City of Brookhaven



Rep/Contact Info

Burke Brennan
Director of Communications
John Funny
District Four
Patricia Hansen
Director of Strategic Partnerships
Patty Hanson
  • Phone: (404) 637-0500
Card image cap
Sheila Hayes
Executive Assistant
Michael Johnson
Director of Economic Development
Tonya Neal
  • Phone: (404) 771-9446
Patrice Ruffin Dowdell
Madeleine Simmons
District 3
Aronda Smith
Community Dev Planning & Zoning