Events Calendar

Results Found: 16 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
HR Law and Best Practices Roundtable ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Networking
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
Wine Down Wednesday at CMX CineBistro at Town Brookhaven ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Restaurants
Monday Feb 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Restaurants
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
Wine Down Wednesday at CMX CineBistro at Town Brookhaven ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Restaurants
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Restaurants, Networking
Monday Feb 10, 2020
''Chamber CHEERS'' networking event at PONKO Chicken! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Restaurants, Networking
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
Wine Down Wednesday at CMX CineBistro at Town Brookhaven ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Restaurants
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
Wine Down Wednesday at CMX CineBistro at Town Brookhaven ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Restaurants
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
Wine Down Wednesday at CMX CineBistro at Town Brookhaven ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Restaurants
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
Promote internships, part-time, and full-time jobs to Oglethorpe University students - Atlanta's most talented thinkers and doers. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Networking
Friday Feb 28, 2020
Thai cooking class ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Restaurants
Saturday Feb 29, 2020 - Sunday Mar 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Restaurants, Networking
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Restaurants, Networking
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Mar 21, 2020
food and wine festival ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Restaurants, Networking
Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 - Friday Apr 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Restaurants